@inproceedings { torrest08b, title = {SOI Nanophotonic Devices Analysis and Fabrication }, journal = {Pacific Centre for Advanced Materials and Microstructures (PCAMM) Annual Meeting}, year = {2008}, month = {29/11/2008}, author = {Miguel Guillen and Nicolas Rouger and Raha Vafaei and Shahrooz M. Amin and Robert Boeck and Behnam Faraji and Brendan Francis and Alina Kulpa and Juan Mario Michaan and Lukas Chrostowski and Nicolas Jaeger and Dan Deptuck} }